Safeguarding children

Staff are reminded it is their duty to check with their managers they are available & cover has been rostered before booking on a training course.

Nov 2017 21

Mental capacity act/deprivation of liberty safeguarding (JCUH) Tue 21st Nov (10:00-11:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/40
Booking Closing Date: Friday November 17th 2017


Nov 2017 22

Mental capacity act/deprivation of liberty safeguarding (FHN) Wed 22nd Nov (9:00-10:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 5/42
Booking Closing Date: Tuesday November 21st 2017


Nov 2017 24

Mental capacity act/deprivation of liberty safeguarding (JCUH) Fri 24th Nov (10:00-11:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/40
Booking Closing Date: Thursday November 23rd 2017


Dec 2017 04

Safeguarding Children Level 1 & 2 (JCUH) Mon 4th Dec (9:00-12:15)

Event Spaces Remaining: 73/100
Booking Closing Date: Friday December 01st 2017


Dec 2017 05

Mental capacity act/deprivation of liberty safeguarding (JCUH) Tue 5th Dec (10:00-11:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/37
Booking Closing Date: Friday December 01st 2017


Dec 2017 08

Mental capacity act/deprivation of liberty safeguarding (JCUH) Fri 8th Dec (9:00-10:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/45
Booking Closing Date: Thursday December 07th 2017


Dec 2017 11

Safeguarding Children Level 3/3+ Initial Training including PREVENT (JCUH) Mon 11th Dec (9:00-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 9/20
Booking Closing Date: Friday December 08th 2017


Dec 2017 12

Safeguarding Children Level 3/3+ Update training (JCUH) Tue 12th Dec (9:00-13:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 18/40
Booking Closing Date: Friday December 08th 2017


Dec 2017 15

Mental capacity act/deprivation of liberty safeguarding (JCUH) Fri 15th Dec (10:00-11:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/40
Booking Closing Date: Thursday December 14th 2017


Dec 2017 18

Mental capacity act/deprivation of liberty safeguarding (JCUH) Mon 18th Dec (9:00-10:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/62
Booking Closing Date: Sunday December 17th 2017


Jan 2018 08

Mental capacity act/deprivation of liberty safeguarding (JCUH) Mon 8th Jan (14:00-15:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 7/43
Booking Closing Date: Friday January 05th 2018


Jan 2018 16

Mental capacity act/deprivation of liberty safeguarding (JCUH) Tues 16th Jan (10:00-11:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 22/50
Booking Closing Date: Friday January 12th 2018


Jan 2018 19

Mental capacity act/deprivation of liberty safeguarding (FHN) Fri 19th Jan (14:00-15:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 40/42
Booking Closing Date: Wednesday January 17th 2018


Jan 2018 22

Safeguarding Children Level 3/3+ Initial Training including PREVENT (JCUH) Mon 22nd Jan (9:00-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 18/20
Booking Closing Date: Monday January 15th 2018


Jan 2018 24

Safeguarding Children Level 3/3+ Update training (JCUH) Wed 24th Jan (9:00-13:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 34/40
Booking Closing Date: Monday January 15th 2018


Feb 2018 08

Mental capacity act/deprivation of liberty safeguarding (JCUH) Thurs 8th Feb (15:00-16:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 27/37
Booking Closing Date: Friday February 02nd 2018


Feb 2018 13

Safeguarding Children Level 3/3+ Initial Training including PREVENT (JCUH) Tues 13th Feb (9:00-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 15/20
Booking Closing Date: Monday February 05th 2018


Feb 2018 16

Mental capacity act/deprivation of liberty safeguarding (JCUH) Fri 16th Feb (15:00-16:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 47/50
Booking Closing Date: Friday February 09th 2018


Feb 2018 19

Safeguarding Children Level 1 & 2 (JCUH) Mon 19th Feb (9:00-12:15)

Event Spaces Remaining: 100/100
Booking Closing Date: Monday February 12th 2018


Feb 2018 22

Safeguarding Children Level 3/3+ Update training (JCUH) Thurs 22nd Feb (9:00-13:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 36/40
Booking Closing Date: Monday February 12th 2018


Feb 2018 26

Mental capacity act/deprivation of liberty safeguarding (FHN) Mon 26th Feb (9:00-10:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 42/42
Booking Closing Date: Friday February 23rd 2018


Mar 2018 16

Mental capacity act/deprivation of liberty safeguarding (FHN) Fri 16th March (9:00-10:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 41/42
Booking Closing Date: Wednesday March 14th 2018


Mar 2018 19

Mental capacity act/deprivation of liberty safeguarding (JCUH) Mon 19th March (9:00-10:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 40/40
Booking Closing Date: Friday March 16th 2018


Mar 2018 27

Mental capacity act/deprivation of liberty safeguarding (JCUH) Tues 27th March (10:00-11:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 41/43
Booking Closing Date: Friday March 23rd 2018


Apr 2018 06

Mental capacity act/deprivation of liberty safeguarding (FHN) Fri 6th April (14:00-15:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 42/42
Booking Closing Date: Wednesday April 04th 2018


Apr 2018 13

Mental capacity act/deprivation of liberty safeguarding (JCUH) Fri 13th April (14:00-15:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 50/50
Booking Closing Date: Friday April 06th 2018


May 2018 23

Mental capacity act/deprivation of liberty safeguarding (JCUH) Wed 23rd May (10:00-11:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 50/50
Booking Closing Date: Friday May 18th 2018


Jun 2018 04

Mental capacity act/deprivation of liberty safeguarding (JCUH) Mon 4th June (15:00-16:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 42/43
Booking Closing Date: Friday June 01st 2018