Please use the links below to book on to a slot.

Apr 2021 21

Don & Dof Training Wednesday 21-04-2021 8.30-9.30am, Room 9 Strive

Event Spaces Remaining: 6/10
Booking Closing Date: Wednesday April 21st 2021


Apr 2021 27

Don & Dof Training Tuesday 27-04-2021 9-10am, Hub Meeting Room

Event Spaces Remaining: 3/5
Booking Closing Date: Tuesday April 27th 2021


Apr 2021 28

Don & Dof Training Wednesday 28-04-2021 10-11am, Room 8 Strive

Event Spaces Remaining: 8/10
Booking Closing Date: Wednesday April 28th 2021


May 2021 05

Don & Dof Training Wednesday 05-05-2021 8.30-9.30am, Room 16 Strive

Event Spaces Remaining: 10/10
Booking Closing Date: Wednesday May 05th 2021


May 2021 11

Don & Dof Training Tuesday 11-05-2021 8.30-9.30am, Zetland Ward

Event Spaces Remaining: 5/5
Booking Closing Date: Tuesday May 11th 2021


May 2021 12

Don & Dof Training Wednesday 12-05-2021 8.30-9.30am, Room 16 Strive

Event Spaces Remaining: 10/10
Booking Closing Date: Wednesday May 12th 2021


May 2021 18

Don & Dof Training Tuesday 18-05-2021 8.30-9.30am, Tocketts Ward

Event Spaces Remaining: 5/5
Booking Closing Date: Tuesday May 18th 2021


May 2021 19

Don & Dof Training Wednesday 19-05-2021 8.30-9.30am, Room 30a, Strive

Event Spaces Remaining: 10/10
Booking Closing Date: Wednesday May 19th 2021


May 2021 25

Don & Dof Training Tuesday 25-05-2021 8.30-9.30am, Hub Meeting Room

Event Spaces Remaining: 5/5
Booking Closing Date: Tuesday May 25th 2021


May 2021 26

Don & Dof Training Wednesday 26-05-2021 10-11am, Room 32b Strive

Event Spaces Remaining: 10/10
Booking Closing Date: Wednesday May 26th 2021


Jun 2021 02

Don & Dof Training Wednesday 02-06-2021 11-12am, Room 20 Strive

Event Spaces Remaining: 10/10
Booking Closing Date: Wednesday June 02nd 2021


Jun 2021 08

Don & Dof Training Tuesday 08-06-2021 8.30-9.30, Zetland Ward

Event Spaces Remaining: 5/5
Booking Closing Date: Tuesday June 08th 2021


Jun 2021 09

Don & Dof Training Wednesday 09-06-2021 11-12am, Room 32b Strive

Event Spaces Remaining: 10/10
Booking Closing Date: Wednesday June 09th 2021


Jun 2021 15

Don & Dof Training Tuesday 15-06-2021 8.30-9.30am, Tocketts Ward

Event Spaces Remaining: 4/5
Booking Closing Date: Tuesday June 15th 2021


Jun 2021 16

Don & Dof Training Wednesday 16-06-2021 10-11am, Room 30b Strive

Event Spaces Remaining: 10/10
Booking Closing Date: Wednesday June 16th 2021


Jun 2021 22

Don & Dof Training Tuesday 22-06-2021 8.30-9.30am, Hub Meeting Room

Event Spaces Remaining: 5/5
Booking Closing Date: Tuesday June 22nd 2021


Jun 2021 23

Don & Dof Training Wednesday 23-06-2021 10-11am, Room 30b Strive

Event Spaces Remaining: 10/10
Booking Closing Date: Wednesday June 23rd 2021


Jun 2021 30

Don & Dof Training Wednesday 30-06-2021 2-3pm, Room 9 Strive

Event Spaces Remaining: 8/8
Booking Closing Date: Wednesday June 30th 2021


Jul 2021 07

Don & Dof Training Wednesday 07-07-2021 10-11am, Room 30a, Strive

Event Spaces Remaining: 10/10
Booking Closing Date: Wednesday July 07th 2021


Jul 2021 13

Don & Dof Training Tuesday 13-07-2021 8.30-9.30, Zetland Ward

Event Spaces Remaining: 5/5
Booking Closing Date: Tuesday July 13th 2021


Jul 2021 14

Don & Dof Training Wednesday 14-07-2021 10-11am, Room 30b Strive

Event Spaces Remaining: 10/10
Booking Closing Date: Wednesday July 14th 2021


Jul 2021 20

Don & Dof Training Tuesday 20-07-2021 8.30-9.30, Tocketts Ward

Event Spaces Remaining: 5/5
Booking Closing Date: Tuesday July 20th 2021


Jul 2021 21

Don & Dof Training Wednesday 21-07-2021 9-10am, Room 9 Strive

Event Spaces Remaining: 10/10
Booking Closing Date: Wednesday July 21st 2021


Jul 2021 27

Don & Dof Training Tuesday 27-07-2021 8.30-9.30, Hub Meeting Room, FHN

Event Spaces Remaining: 5/5
Booking Closing Date: Tuesday July 27th 2021


Jul 2021 28

Don & Dof Training Wednesday 28-07-2021 8.30-9.30am, Room 9 Strive

Event Spaces Remaining: 10/10
Booking Closing Date: Wednesday July 28th 2021