Jul 2020 20

Basic paediatric life support (JCUH)Mon 20th July(1300-1530)

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/21
Booking Closing Date: Monday July 20th 2020


Jul 2020 22

Basic paediatric life support (Open Session JCUH)Wed 22nd July(1300-15:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 24/24
Booking Closing Date: Monday November 18th 2019

Have a couple of quite hours? Is your mandatory Paediatric BLS due for renewal?

Why not come along to one of our open sessions just turn up on the day no need to book Laughing


Jul 2020 23

Basic paediatric life support (FHN) Thur 23rd July (13:00-15:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 4/11
Booking Closing Date: Thursday July 23rd 2020


Jul 2020 27

Basic paediatric life support (JCUH)Mon 27th July(1300-1530)

Event Spaces Remaining: 11/21
Booking Closing Date: Monday July 27th 2020


Aug 2020 03

Basic paediatric life support (JCUH)Mon 3rd Aug(1300-1530)

Event Spaces Remaining: 14/20
Booking Closing Date: Monday August 03rd 2020


Aug 2020 04

Basic paediatric life support (Open Session JCUH)Tue 4th Aug(0900-11:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 24/24
Booking Closing Date: Monday November 18th 2019

Have a couple of quite hours? Is your mandatory Paediatric BLS due for renewal?

Why not come along to one of our open sessions just turn up on the day no need to book Laughing


Aug 2020 14

Basic paediatric life support (FHN) Fri 14th Aug (09:00-11:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 11/11
Booking Closing Date: Friday August 14th 2020


Aug 2020 17

Basic paediatric life support (JCUH)Mon 17th Aug(1300-1530)

Event Spaces Remaining: 15/21
Booking Closing Date: Monday August 17th 2020


Aug 2020 21

Basic paediatric life support (JCUH)Fri 21st Aug(0900-1130)

Event Spaces Remaining: 6/12
Booking Closing Date: Friday August 21st 2020


Sep 2020 08

Basic paediatric life support (JCUH)Tue 8th Sept(0900-1130)

Event Spaces Remaining: 18/21
Booking Closing Date: Tuesday September 08th 2020


Sep 2020 17

Basic paediatric life support (JCUH)Thur 17th Sept(0900-1130)

Event Spaces Remaining: 4/12
Booking Closing Date: Thursday September 17th 2020


Sep 2020 24

Basic paediatric life support (FHN) Thurs 24th Sept (09:00-11:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 8/11
Booking Closing Date: Thursday September 24th 2020


Oct 2020 15

Basic paediatric life support (JCUH)Thur 15th Oct(0900-1130)

Event Spaces Remaining: 19/21
Booking Closing Date: Thursday October 15th 2020


Oct 2020 23

Basic paediatric life support (JCUH)Fri 23rd Oct(0900-1130)

Event Spaces Remaining: 11/12
Booking Closing Date: Friday October 23rd 2020


Nov 2020 02

Basic paediatric life support (JCUH)Mon 2nd Nov(1300-1530)

Event Spaces Remaining: 12/12
Booking Closing Date: Monday November 02nd 2020


Nov 2020 19

Basic paediatric life support (JCUH)Thur 19th Nov(0900-1130)

Event Spaces Remaining: 21/21
Booking Closing Date: Thursday November 19th 2020


Nov 2020 25

Basic paediatric life support (Open Session JCUH)Wed 25th Nov (1300-15:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 24/24
Booking Closing Date: Monday November 18th 2019

Have a couple of quite hours? Is your mandatory Paediatric BLS due for renewal?

Why not come along to one of our open sessions just turn up on the day no need to book Laughing


Dec 2020 07

Basic paediatric life support (JCUH)Mon 7th Dec(1300-1530)

Event Spaces Remaining: 20/21
Booking Closing Date: Monday December 07th 2020


Dec 2020 18

Basic paediatric life support (Open Session JCUH)Fri 18th Dec(0900-11:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 24/24
Booking Closing Date: Monday November 18th 2019

Have a couple of quite hours? Is your mandatory Paediatric BLS due for renewal?

Why not come along to one of our open sessions just turn up on the day no need to book Laughing


Dec 2020 22

Basic paediatric life support (JCUH)Tue 22nd Dec(0900-1130)

Event Spaces Remaining: 12/12
Booking Closing Date: Tuesday December 22nd 2020


Dec 2020 23

Basic paediatric life support (JCUH)Wed 23rd Dec(1300-1530)

Event Spaces Remaining: 21/21
Booking Closing Date: Wednesday December 23rd 2020