Staff and patient safety

Staff are reminded it is their duty to check with their managers they are available & cover has been rostered before booking on a training course.

Nov 2016 09

Diabetes in Healthcare

Event Spaces Remaining: /
Booking Closing Date:

E-Learning Module for Diabetes. 

All staff who prescribe, dispense or administer insulin should complete this module 

 


Jan 2018 30

Conflict Resolution Initial Training (JCUH) Tues 30th Jan (9:30-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/30
Booking Closing Date: Friday January 26th 2018


Feb 2018 07

Conflict Resolution Initial Training (JCUH) Wed 7th Feb (9:30-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/30
Booking Closing Date: Friday February 02nd 2018


Feb 2018 15

Conflict Resolution Initial Training (JCUH) Thurs 15th Feb (9:30-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 9/30
Booking Closing Date: Friday February 09th 2018


Mar 2018 01

Conflict Resolution Refresher Training (JCUH) Thurs 1st March (9:30-13:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 19/30
Booking Closing Date: Friday February 23rd 2018


Mar 2018 08

Conflict Resolution Initial Training (JCUH) Thurs 8th March (9:30-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 4/30
Booking Closing Date: Friday March 02nd 2018


Mar 2018 14

Conflict Resolution Refresher Training (JCUH) Wed 14th March (13:30-17:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 23/30
Booking Closing Date: Friday March 09th 2018


Mar 2018 20

Health and safety risk assessment training (JCUH) Tue 20th March (9:00-16:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 15/15
Booking Closing Date: Friday March 16th 2018


Mar 2018 29

Conflict Resolution Initial Training (JCUH) Thurs 29th March (9:30-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 21/30
Booking Closing Date: Friday March 23rd 2018


Apr 2018 24

Health and safety risk assessment training (JCUH) Tue 24th April (9:00-16:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 12/12
Booking Closing Date: Friday April 20th 2018


Jun 2018 26

Health and safety risk assessment training (JCUH) Tue 26th June (9:00-16:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 12/12
Booking Closing Date: Friday June 22nd 2018


Sep 2018 25

Health and safety risk assessment training (JCUH) Tue 25th Sept (9:00-16:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 12/12
Booking Closing Date: Friday September 21st 2018


Nov 2018 27

Health and safety risk assessment training (JCUH) Tue 27th Nov (9:00-16:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 15/15
Booking Closing Date: Friday November 23rd 2018