Staff and patient safety

Staff are reminded it is their duty to check with their managers they are available & cover has been rostered before booking on a training course.

Jun 2018 26

Health and safety risk assessment training (JCUH) Tue 26th June (9:00-16:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 6/12
Booking Closing Date: Friday June 22nd 2018


Jul 2018 02

Conflict Resolution Initial Training (JCUH) Mon 2nd July (9:30-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 2/30
Booking Closing Date: Friday June 29th 2018


Jul 2018 03

Conflict Resolution Initial Training (FHN) Tue 3rd July (9:30-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 13/16
Booking Closing Date: Sunday July 01st 2018


Jul 2018 05

Conflict Resolution Refresher Training (FHN) Thur 5th July (9:30-13:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 16/16
Booking Closing Date: Wednesday July 04th 2018


Aug 2018 06

Conflict Resolution Initial Training (JCUH) Mon 6th Aug (9:30-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 6/30
Booking Closing Date: Friday August 03rd 2018


Aug 2018 07

Conflict Resolution Initial Training (FHN) Tue 7th Aug (9:30-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 12/16
Booking Closing Date: Monday August 06th 2018


Aug 2018 13

Conflict Resolution Initial Training (JCUH) Mon 13th Aug (9:30-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 13/30
Booking Closing Date: Friday August 10th 2018


Aug 2018 20

Conflict Resolution Refresher Training (FHN) Mon 20th Aug (9:30-13:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 12/16
Booking Closing Date: Friday August 17th 2018


Aug 2018 28

Conflict Resolution Refresher Training (JCUH) Tues 28th Aug (09:30-13:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/15
Booking Closing Date: Friday August 24th 2018


Aug 2018 28

Conflict Resolution Refresher Training (JCUH) Tues 28th Aug (13:30-17:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 14/15
Booking Closing Date: Friday August 24th 2018


Sep 2018 18

Conflict Resolution Initial Training (JCUH) Tues 18th Sept (9:30-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 23/30
Booking Closing Date: Friday September 14th 2018


Sep 2018 20

Conflict Resolution Initial Training (JCUH) Thurs 20th Sept (9:30-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 27/30
Booking Closing Date: Friday September 14th 2018


Sep 2018 25

Health and safety risk assessment training (JCUH) Tue 25th Sept (9:00-16:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 7/12
Booking Closing Date: Friday September 21st 2018


Sep 2018 27

Conflict Resolution Refresher Training (JCUH) Thurs 27th Sept (09:30-13:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 1/15
Booking Closing Date: Friday September 21st 2018


Sep 2018 27

Conflict Resolution Refresher Training (JCUH) Thurs 27th Sept (13:30-17:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 13/15
Booking Closing Date: Friday September 21st 2018


Sep 2018 28

Conflict Resolution Initial Training (JCUH) Fri 28th Sept (9:30-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 26/30
Booking Closing Date: Monday September 24th 2018


Oct 2018 01

Conflict Resolution Initial Training (JCUH) Mon 1st Oct (9:30-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 28/30
Booking Closing Date: Friday September 28th 2018


Oct 2018 02

Conflict Resolution Initial Training (JCUH) Tues 2nd Oct (9:30-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 30/30
Booking Closing Date: Friday September 28th 2018


Oct 2018 23

Conflict Resolution Initial Training (JCUH) Tues 23rd Oct (9:30-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 30/30
Booking Closing Date: Friday October 19th 2018


Nov 2018 14

Conflict Resolution Initial Training (JCUH) Wed 14th Nov (9:30-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 30/30
Booking Closing Date: Friday November 09th 2018


Nov 2018 19

Conflict Resolution Refresher Training (JCUH) Mon 19th Nov (09:30-13:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 12/15
Booking Closing Date: Friday November 16th 2018


Nov 2018 19

Conflict Resolution Refresher Training (JCUH) Mon 19th Nov (13:30-17:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 14/15
Booking Closing Date: Friday November 16th 2018


Nov 2018 26

Conflict Resolution Initial Training (JCUH) Mon 26th Nov (9:30-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 30/30
Booking Closing Date: Friday November 23rd 2018


Nov 2018 27

Health and safety risk assessment training (JCUH) Tue 27th Nov (9:00-16:00)

Event Spaces Remaining: 13/15
Booking Closing Date: Friday November 23rd 2018


Dec 2018 03

Conflict Resolution Initial Training (JCUH) Mon 3rd Dec (9:30-16:30)

Event Spaces Remaining: 30/30
Booking Closing Date: Friday November 30th 2018