Apr 2021 22

Leadership Development Programme Inspirational Leaders, Thursday 22nd April 2021 0900 - 1600

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/20
Booking Closing Date: Sunday April 18th 2021

Virtual via Microsoft Teams


Apr 2021 27

Leadership Development Programme New and Aspiring Leaders, Tuesday 27th April 2021 0900 - 1600

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/20
Booking Closing Date: Sunday April 25th 2021

Virtual via Microsoft Teams


Apr 2021 28

Leadership Development Programme Inspirational Leaders, Wednesday 28th April 2021 0900 - 1600

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/20
Booking Closing Date: Sunday April 25th 2021

Virtual via Microsoft Teams


Apr 2021 29

Leadership Development Programme Leading for Improvement, Thursday 29th April 2021 0900 - 1430

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/20
Booking Closing Date: Sunday April 25th 2021

Virtual via Microsoft Teams


May 2021 04

Leadership Development Programme Leading for Improvement, Tuesday 4th May 2021 0900 - 1430

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/20
Booking Closing Date: Sunday May 02nd 2021

Virtual via Microsoft Teams


May 2021 06

Leadership Development Programme New and Aspiring Leaders, Thursday 6th May 2021 0900 - 1600

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/20
Booking Closing Date: Sunday May 02nd 2021


May 2021 11

Leadership Development Programme Inspirational Leaders, Tuesday 11th May 2021 0900 - 1600

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/20
Booking Closing Date: Sunday May 09th 2021

Virtual via Microsoft Teams


May 2021 12

Leadership Development Programme Leading for Improvement, Wednesday 12th May 2021 0900 - 1430

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/20
Booking Closing Date: Sunday May 09th 2021

Virtual via Microsoft Teams


May 2021 18

Leadership Development Programme New and Aspiring Leaders, Tuesday 18th May 2021 0830 - 1630

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/10
Booking Closing Date: Sunday May 16th 2021


May 2021 19

Leadership Development Programme New and Aspiring Leaders, Wednesday 19th May 2021 0900 - 1700, AT FRIARAGE

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/12
Booking Closing Date: Sunday May 16th 2021


May 2021 25

Leadership Development Programme Inspirational Leaders, Tuesday 25th May 2021 0830 - 1630

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/9
Booking Closing Date: Sunday May 23rd 2021


May 2021 26

Leadership Development Programme Leading for Improvement, Wednesday 26th May 2021 0830 - 1630

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/10
Booking Closing Date: Sunday May 23rd 2021


Jun 2021 01

Leadership Development Programme New and Aspiring Leaders, Tuesday 1st June 2021 0830 - 1630

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/10
Booking Closing Date: Sunday May 30th 2021


Jun 2021 02

Leadership Development Programme Inspirational Leaders, Wednesday 2nd June 2021 0830 - 1630

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/10
Booking Closing Date: Sunday May 30th 2021


Jun 2021 03

Leadership Development Programme Leading for Improvement, Thursday 3rd June 2021 0830 - 1630

Event Spaces Remaining: 3/10
Booking Closing Date: Sunday May 30th 2021


Jun 2021 08

Leadership Development Programme Inspirational Leaders, Tuesday 8th June 2021 0830 - 1630

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/10
Booking Closing Date: Sunday June 06th 2021


Jun 2021 09

Leadership Development Programme Leading for Improvement, Wednesday 9th June 2021 0830 - 1630

Event Spaces Remaining: 2/10
Booking Closing Date: Sunday June 06th 2021


Jun 2021 10

Leadership Development Programme New and Aspiring Leaders, Thursday 10th June 2021 0830 - 1630

Event Spaces Remaining: 0/10
Booking Closing Date: Sunday June 06th 2021